Bridges & drainage 7d MO · sam gov
Atchison Storm Sewer Separation Improvements, Atchison, Kansas [Solicitation; NAICS 237110; Small Business Set Aside - Total]
Dept Of The Army / W071 Endist Kansas City
Due
Fri Nov 13, 2026
Agency estimate
not stated
Bid bond
not stated
Prequal / license
not stated
Pre-bid
not stated
Estimator brief
Auto-extracted from the public notice · verifyQuoted or extracted from the official notice text by software, not written or reviewed by an engineer. “Not stated” means the notice text we could read doesn't say. Always check the official notice, plans and every addendum before you bid.
The official page has little detail (often a letting list). Open the notice and proposal for full requirements.
- Scope
- not stated
- Key quantities
- not stated
- Length
- not stated
- Bid bond / security
- not stated
- Performance & payment bonds
- not stated
- Prequalification / licensing
- not stated
- Insurance
- not stated
- Pre-bid meeting
- not stated
- Bids due
- Fri Nov 13, 2026 (time not stated)
- Plans & documents
- not stated
Brief generated 2026-11-05 · completeness 0/6
Get bids like this by email
Free during early access: one email a day with new Missouri bids that match your counties, work types and keywords, with the brief where we have one. No card, nothing is charged.
Get free daily alertsRelated open bids
- 6dVeterans Affairs St. Louis Health Care System (VASTLHCS) John Cochran (JC) Hospital in St.Dept Of The Army / W071 Endist Kansas City · due Thu Nov 12, 2026
- 19dVeterans Affairs St. Louis Health Care System (VASTLHCS) John Cochran (JC) Hospital in St.Dept Of The Army / W071 Endist Kansas City · due Wed Nov 25, 2026
- 4dSE District, St. Francois County, Silver Springs Road Bridge ReplacementMoDOT local public agency (LPA) projects · due Tue Nov 10, 2026
- 4dSTL District, City of St. Louis, Removal and Replacement of Southwest and Columbia BridgesMoDOT local public agency (LPA) projects · due Tue Nov 10, 2026
- 4dSL District, City of St. Louis, Removal & Replacement of Southwets & Columbia BridgesMoDOT local public agency (LPA) projects · due Tue Nov 10, 2026
- 12dNW District, Daviess County, construction of a 97’-7 7/8” long, single span, W40x235 SteelMoDOT local public agency (LPA) projects · due Wed Nov 18, 2026
Bid info comes from public agency notices. Always confirm with the issuing agency. Facts above are machine-extracted and may be incomplete. Not engineering, legal or bidding advice.