Paving 11d OK · norman
Bid 2627-1 - FYE 2027 Street Maintenance Bond Urban Concrete
City of Norman · Cleveland County
Due
Thu Nov 12, 2026
Bid bond
not stated
Prequal / license
not stated
Pre-bid
October 30th 10 a.m.
Estimator brief
Auto-extracted from the public notice · verifyQuoted or extracted from the official notice text by software, not written or reviewed by an engineer. “Not stated” means the notice text we could read doesn't say. Always check the official notice, plans and every addendum before you bid.
- Scope
- Construction of the fye 2027 street maintenance bond urban concrete
- Key quantities
- not stated
- Length
- not stated
- Bid bond / security
- not stated
- Performance & payment bonds
- not stated
- Prequalification / licensing
- not stated
- Insurance
- not stated
- Pre-bid meeting
- A non-mandatory Pre-bid Conference will be held on October 30th from 10 a.m.October 30th 10 a.m.
- Bids due
- Thu Nov 12, 2026, 2 p.m.
- Plans & documents
- Specifications and the other bidding documents may be obtained at the following
Brief generated 2026-11-01 · completeness 4/6
Get bids like this by email
Free during early access: one email a day with new Oklahoma bids that match your counties, work types and keywords, with the brief where we have one. No card, nothing is charged.
Get free daily alertsRelated open bids
- 11dOK FW TSM 10(1) NFH Entrance Road and Parking Improvements [Solicitation; NAICS 237310; SmFederal Highway Administration / 6982Af Central Federal Lands Divisi · due Thu Nov 12, 2026
Bid info comes from public agency notices. Always confirm with the issuing agency. Facts above are machine-extracted and may be incomplete. Not engineering, legal or bidding advice.