Paving 8d OK · sam gov
OK FW TSM 10(1) NFH Entrance Road and Parking Improvements [Solicitation; NAICS 237310; Small Business Set Aside - Total]
Federal Highway Administration / 6982Af Central Federal Lands Divisi · Tishomingo County
Due
Thu Nov 12, 2026
Agency estimate
not stated
Bid bond
not stated
Prequal / license
not stated
Pre-bid
not stated
Estimator brief
Auto-extracted from the public notice · verifyQuoted or extracted from the official notice text by software, not written or reviewed by an engineer. “Not stated” means the notice text we could read doesn't say. Always check the official notice, plans and every addendum before you bid.
The official page has little detail (often a letting list). Open the notice and proposal for full requirements.
- Scope
- not stated
- Key quantities
- not stated
- Length
- not stated
- Bid bond / security
- not stated
- Performance & payment bonds
- not stated
- Prequalification / licensing
- not stated
- Insurance
- not stated
- Pre-bid meeting
- not stated
- Bids due
- Thu Nov 12, 2026 (time not stated)
- Plans & documents
- not stated
Brief generated 2026-11-04 · completeness 0/6
Get bids like this by email
Free during early access: one email a day with new Oklahoma bids that match your counties, work types and keywords, with the brief where we have one. No card, nothing is charged.
Get free daily alertsRelated open bids
- 8dBid 2627-1 - FYE 2027 Street Maintenance Bond Urban ConcreteCity of Norman · due Thu Nov 12, 2026
Bid info comes from public agency notices. Always confirm with the issuing agency. Facts above are machine-extracted and may be incomplete. Not engineering, legal or bidding advice.