Paving 9d LA · new orleans
#4844 ITB ITB - Asphalt Equipment
City of New Orleans · Orleans Parish
Due
Tue Nov 10, 2026
Bid bond
not stated
Prequal / license
not stated
Pre-bid
not stated
Estimator brief
Auto-extracted from the public notice · verifyQuoted or extracted from the official notice text by software, not written or reviewed by an engineer. “Not stated” means the notice text we could read doesn't say. Always check the official notice, plans and every addendum before you bid.
This owner posts bids in a portal that needs a login or JavaScript, so we only have the listing. Everything below is “not stated” until you open the official notice.
- Scope
- not stated
- Key quantities
- not stated
- Length
- not stated
- Bid bond / security
- not stated
- Performance & payment bonds
- not stated
- Prequalification / licensing
- not stated
- Insurance
- not stated
- Pre-bid meeting
- not stated
- Bids due
- Tue Nov 10, 2026 (time not stated)
- Plans & documents
- not stated
Brief generated 2026-11-01 · completeness 0/6
Get bids like this by email
Free during early access: one email a day with new Louisiana bids that match your counties, work types and keywords, with the brief where we have one. No card, nothing is charged.
Get free daily alertsRelated open bids
- 1d#4836 ITB ITB Football Officials (Re-Bid)City of New Orleans · due Mon Nov 2, 2026
- 1d#4779 RFI Youth Programming Provider SelectionCity of New Orleans · due Mon Nov 2, 2026
- 3d#4829 INFORMAL ITQ - Scissor LiftCity of New Orleans · due Wed Nov 4, 2026
- 5d#4820 ITB ITB Public Works - DPW824 - Citywide Minor Streets #1City of New Orleans · due Fri Nov 6, 2026
- 5d#4821 ITB ITB4821 - Re-bid-DPW 835-Installation of School Zone BeaconsCity of New Orleans · due Fri Nov 6, 2026
- 5d#4850 INFORMAL ITQ - NOAB - MirrorsCity of New Orleans · due Fri Nov 6, 2026
- 9d#4837 ITB ITB Baseline Physical ExaminationsCity of New Orleans · due Tue Nov 10, 2026
- 10d#4826 ITB ITB - DPW825 Citywide Major/Minor Street #2City of New Orleans · due Wed Nov 11, 2026
Bid info comes from public agency notices. Always confirm with the issuing agency. Facts above are machine-extracted and may be incomplete. Not engineering, legal or bidding advice.