Get alerts
Home › Missouri
Buildings 9d MO · modot lpa

SE District, St, Francois County, King School Road Replacement

MoDOT local public agency (LPA) projects
Official notice ↗
Due
Tue Nov 10, 2026
Bid bond
5%
Prequal / license
mentioned
Pre-bid
not stated

Estimator brief

Auto-extracted from the public notice · verify
Quoted or extracted from the official notice text by software, not written or reviewed by an engineer. “Not stated” means the notice text we could read doesn't say. Always check the official notice, plans and every addendum before you bid.
Scope
Replacement of a deficient bridge with a new single span concrete box beam bridge.
Key quantities
not stated
Length
not stated
Bid bond / security
A certified cashier’s check or a bid bond in the amount of 5% shall be submitted with each proposal.
Performance & payment bonds
not stated
Prequalification / licensing
All bidders must be on MoDOT’s Qualified Contractor List per Section 102.2 of the Missouri Standard Specifications for Highway Construction, 2026 Edition including all revisions.
Insurance
not stated
Pre-bid meeting
not stated
Bids due
Tue Nov 10, 2026, 10:00 o’clock A.M.
Plans & documents
A digital copy of the plans and specifications may be purchased through the office of Great River Engineering (GRE), at 417-886-7171 upon payment of $75.00, which is not refundable.
DBE / EBE goal
0%
Wage rates
Prevailing / Davis-Bacon wages mentioned

Brief generated 2026-11-01 · completeness 5/6

Get bids like this by email

Free during early access: one email a day with new Missouri bids that match your counties, work types and keywords, with the brief where we have one. No card, nothing is charged.

Get free daily alerts

Related open bids

All Missouri bids →

Bid info comes from public agency notices. Always confirm with the issuing agency. Facts above are machine-extracted and may be incomplete. Not engineering, legal or bidding advice.