Other 29d ND · sam gov
CONSTRUCTION Indefinite-Delivery Indefinite Quantity (IDIQ) Multiple Award Task Order Contract (MATOC) [Sources Sought; NAICS 236220; Small Business Set Aside - Total]
Dept Of The Army / W7Nt Uspfo Activity Ndang 119
Due
Thu Dec 3, 2026
Agency estimate
not stated
Bid bond
not stated
Prequal / license
not stated
Pre-bid
not stated
Brief
No estimator brief for this listing. Briefs are currently written only for bids in Arkansas, Louisiana, Missouri and Oklahoma. Open the official notice for scope, bond and licensing details.
Get bids like this by email
Free during early access: one email a day with new North Dakota bids that match your counties, work types and keywords, with the brief where we have one. No card, nothing is charged.
Get free daily alertsRelated open bids
- 16dBikeway/Walkway: Cr81/South University Dr Sup (PCN 24418, AC-TMA-TAU-CRP-8-984)North Dakota DOT · due Fri Nov 20, 2026
- 16dCpr, Grinding & Hot Bituminous Surfacing On Ramps: Buffalo E To Wheatland (PCN 24111, IM-8North Dakota DOT · due Fri Nov 20, 2026
- 16dNd11;3Rd St Se South Bikeway/Walkway & Sidewalks & Driveways: 11 .4 Miles;Lidger (PCN 2456North Dakota DOT · due Fri Nov 20, 2026
- 16dMitigation: Stream Mitig Bank-Mckenzie County (PCN 23495, SS-ARP-9-999(488))North Dakota DOT · due Fri Nov 20, 2026
- 16dBikeway/Walkway: Wintershow Road Sup Phase 2 (PCN 24409, TAU-2-990(070))North Dakota DOT · due Fri Nov 20, 2026
- 16dSafe Routes To Schools Program: Williston; Various Locations Around (PCN 24661, TAU-7-993(North Dakota DOT · due Fri Nov 20, 2026
Bid info comes from public agency notices. Always confirm with the issuing agency. Facts above are machine-extracted and may be incomplete. Not engineering, legal or bidding advice.