Get alerts
Home › Louisiana
Other 28d LA · la lapac construction

IMADINATION WAY(ARDONWOOD DR TO LOBDELL BLVD CONNECTIOR A minimum EBE goal of 8% of the contract amount (20008-20-CP-HC-0017)

State of Louisiana (LaPAC)
Official notice ↗
Due
Tue Dec 1, 2026
Agency estimate
not stated
Bid bond
5%
Prequal / license
mentioned
Pre-bid
not stated

Estimator brief

Auto-extracted from the public notice · verify
Quoted or extracted from the official notice text by software, not written or reviewed by an engineer. “Not stated” means the notice text we could read doesn't say. Always check the official notice, plans and every addendum before you bid.
Scope
be published three times Legal- November 6, 13, 20, 2026 THE ADVOCATE BATON ROUGE, LOUISIANA NOTICE TO CONTRACTORS The City of Baton Rouge and Parish of East Baton Rouge will receive electronic or paper bids for the construction of the following project: IMAGINATION WAY (ARDENWOOD DR.
Key quantities
not stated
Length
not stated
Bid bond / security
A Certified Check or Cashier's Check, payable to the Parish of East Baton Rouge or a satisfactory Bid Bond executed by the Bidder and an acceptable surety, in an amount equal to five percent (5%) of the total bid, shall be submitted with…
Performance & payment bonds
not stated
Prequalification / licensing
low bidder must submit EBE Forms 1, 1A, and 2, and Letters of EBE Certification, as appropriate within 10 days after bid opening All Contractors bidding on this work shall comply with all provisions of the State Licensing Law for…
Insurance
not stated
Pre-bid meeting
not stated
Bids due
Tue Dec 1, 2026, 2:00 p.m.
Plans & documents
Official Bid Documents are available at Central Bidding (www.centralbidding.com).

Brief generated 2026-11-03 · completeness 5/6

Get bids like this by email

Free during early access: one email a day with new Louisiana bids that match your counties, work types and keywords, with the brief where we have one. No card, nothing is charged.

Get free daily alerts

Related open bids

All Louisiana bids →

Bid info comes from public agency notices. Always confirm with the issuing agency. Facts above are machine-extracted and may be incomplete. Not engineering, legal or bidding advice.