Non-construction 3d AR · sas osp
SP-27-013-RFQ Medicare Beneficiary Assessment and Planning Services
State of Arkansas
Due
Wed Nov 4, 2026
Bid bond
not stated
Prequal / license
not stated
Pre-bid
not stated
Estimator brief
Auto-extracted from the public notice · verifyQuoted or extracted from the official notice text by software, not written or reviewed by an engineer. “Not stated” means the notice text we could read doesn't say. Always check the official notice, plans and every addendum before you bid.
This owner posts bids in a portal that needs a login or JavaScript, so we only have the listing. Everything below is “not stated” until you open the official notice.
- Scope
- not stated
- Key quantities
- not stated
- Length
- not stated
- Bid bond / security
- not stated
- Performance & payment bonds
- not stated
- Prequalification / licensing
- not stated
- Insurance
- not stated
- Pre-bid meeting
- not stated
- Bids due
- Wed Nov 4, 2026 (time not stated)
- Plans & documents
- not stated
Brief generated 2026-11-01 · completeness 0/6
Get bids like this by email
Free during early access: one email a day with new Arkansas bids that match your counties, work types and keywords, with the brief where we have one. No card, nothing is charged.
Get free daily alertsRelated open bids
- 2dSP-27-049-IFB Rifles and Flash HidersState of Arkansas · due Tue Nov 3, 2026
- 2dSP-27-047-IFB Rifle Suppressors and Flash HidersState of Arkansas · due Tue Nov 3, 2026
- 4dSP-27-014-IFB Statewide Compressed GasesState of Arkansas · due Thu Nov 5, 2026
- 8dSP-27-040 Tandem Axle Tractor Truck with Sleeper CabState of Arkansas · due Mon Nov 9, 2026
- 11dSP-27-009R-RFP Telehealth Mental Health Services for Public School StudentsState of Arkansas · due Thu Nov 12, 2026
- 12dSP-27-057-IFB Behavioral Psychiatric and Mental Health ServicesState of Arkansas · due Fri Nov 13, 2026
- 17dSP-27-012-IFB Unarmed Private Security OfficerState of Arkansas · due Wed Nov 18, 2026
- 17dSP-27-042R-IFB Pest Control ServicesState of Arkansas · due Wed Nov 18, 2026
Bid info comes from public agency notices. Always confirm with the issuing agency. Facts above are machine-extracted and may be incomplete. Not engineering, legal or bidding advice.