Bridges & drainage 21d MD · mdsha adsched
Clean/paint bridges: Bridge 0309700 0315700, 0321703, 0321704, 0325000, 0329600, 0334700, And 03593X0 [$2,500,001 to $5,000,000] (MDOT SHA contract XB1635E80; docs on eMMA, bid on Bid Express)
Maryland DOT State Highway Administration (MDOT SHA)
Due
Tue Nov 24, 2026
Agency estimate
$2.5M–$5M
agency estimate · agency listing
Bid bond
not stated
Prequal / license
not stated
Pre-bid
not stated
Brief
No estimator brief for this listing. Briefs are currently written only for bids in Arkansas, Louisiana, Missouri and Oklahoma. Open the official notice for scope, bond and licensing details.
Get bids like this by email
Free during early access: one email a day with new Maryland bids that match your counties, work types and keywords, with the brief where we have one. No card, nothing is charged.
Get free daily alertsRelated open bids
- 2dBridge joint rehabilitate: At Various Locations In Baltimore And Harford Counties [$1,000,Maryland DOT State Highway Administration (MDOT SHA) · due Thu Nov 5, 2026
- 2dSafety - MD3BU: MD 997 E Stevenson Road To Oak Manor Drive [$5,000,001 to $10,000,000] (MDMaryland DOT State Highway Administration (MDOT SHA) · due Thu Nov 5, 2026
- 2dPavement marking: At Various Locations In Anne Arundel, Calvert, Charles, And St Maty's CoMaryland DOT State Highway Administration (MDOT SHA) · due Thu Nov 5, 2026
- 9dClean/paint bridges: Bridge 1001200, 1001800, 1004200, 1004400, 1014400, 1017600, 1018101/Maryland DOT State Highway Administration (MDOT SHA) · due Thu Nov 12, 2026
- 9dRpm: At Various Locations In Carroll, Frederick, And Howard Counties [$2,500,001 to $5,000Maryland DOT State Highway Administration (MDOT SHA) · due Thu Nov 12, 2026
- 21dSafety - US1: Main Street To Gorman Road [$15,000,001 to $30,000,000] (MDOT SHA contract HMaryland DOT State Highway Administration (MDOT SHA) · due Tue Nov 24, 2026
- 30dClean/paint bridges: Bridge 0213500, 0214900, 0215000, 0216200, 0220000, And 1802600 [$2,5Maryland DOT State Highway Administration (MDOT SHA) · due Thu Dec 3, 2026
- 30dGeometric improvements - MD940: At Red Run Boulevard [$5,000,001 to $10,000,000] (MDOT SHAMaryland DOT State Highway Administration (MDOT SHA) · due Thu Dec 3, 2026
Bid info comes from public agency notices. Always confirm with the issuing agency. Facts above are machine-extracted and may be incomplete. Not engineering, legal or bidding advice.