Other 109d OK · odot lettings
ODOT bid opening (letting) Feb. 18, 2027
Oklahoma DOT
Due
Thu Feb 18, 2027
Bid bond
not stated
Prequal / license
not stated
Pre-bid
not stated
Estimator brief
Auto-extracted from the public notice · verifyQuoted or extracted from the official notice text by software, not written or reviewed by an engineer. “Not stated” means the notice text we could read doesn't say. Always check the official notice, plans and every addendum before you bid.
The official page has little detail (often a letting list). Open the notice and proposal for full requirements.
- Scope
- not stated
- Key quantities
- not stated
- Length
- not stated
- Bid bond / security
- not stated
- Performance & payment bonds
- not stated
- Prequalification / licensing
- not stated
- Insurance
- not stated
- Pre-bid meeting
- not stated
- Bids due
- Thu Feb 18, 2027 (time not stated)
- Plans & documents
- not stated
Brief generated 2026-11-01 · completeness 0/6
Get bids like this by email
Free during early access: one email a day with new Oklahoma bids that match your counties, work types and keywords, with the brief where we have one. No card, nothing is charged.
Get free daily alertsRelated open bids
- 11dODOT bid opening (letting) Nov. 12, 2026Oklahoma DOT · due Thu Nov 12, 2026
- 18dODOT bid opening (letting) Nov. 19, 2026Oklahoma DOT · due Thu Nov 19, 2026
- 46dODOT bid opening (letting) Dec. 17, 2026Oklahoma DOT · due Thu Dec 17, 2026
- 74dODOT bid opening (letting) Jan. 14, 2027Oklahoma DOT · due Thu Jan 14, 2027
- 81dODOT bid opening (letting) Jan. 21, 2027Oklahoma DOT · due Thu Jan 21, 2027
- 102dODOT bid opening (letting) Feb. 11, 2027Oklahoma DOT · due Thu Feb 11, 2027
- 130dODOT bid opening (letting) Mar. 11, 2027Oklahoma DOT · due Thu Mar 11, 2027
- 137dODOT bid opening (letting) Mar. 18, 2027Oklahoma DOT · due Thu Mar 18, 2027
Bid info comes from public agency notices. Always confirm with the issuing agency. Facts above are machine-extracted and may be incomplete. Not engineering, legal or bidding advice.