Get alerts
Home › Oklahoma
Other 130d OK · odot lettings

ODOT bid opening (letting) Mar. 11, 2027

Oklahoma DOT
Official notice ↗
Due
Thu Mar 11, 2027
Bid bond
not stated
Prequal / license
not stated
Pre-bid
not stated

Estimator brief

Auto-extracted from the public notice · verify
Quoted or extracted from the official notice text by software, not written or reviewed by an engineer. “Not stated” means the notice text we could read doesn't say. Always check the official notice, plans and every addendum before you bid.

The official page has little detail (often a letting list). Open the notice and proposal for full requirements.

Scope
not stated
Key quantities
not stated
Length
not stated
Bid bond / security
not stated
Performance & payment bonds
not stated
Prequalification / licensing
not stated
Insurance
not stated
Pre-bid meeting
not stated
Bids due
Thu Mar 11, 2027 (time not stated)
Plans & documents
not stated

Brief generated 2026-11-01 · completeness 0/6

Get bids like this by email

Free during early access: one email a day with new Oklahoma bids that match your counties, work types and keywords, with the brief where we have one. No card, nothing is charged.

Get free daily alerts

Related open bids

All Oklahoma bids →

Bid info comes from public agency notices. Always confirm with the issuing agency. Facts above are machine-extracted and may be incomplete. Not engineering, legal or bidding advice.