Non-construction 9d AR · uark hogbid
RFP261007 - IT Internal Audit Co-Sourced Services
University of Arkansas (Fayetteville) · Washington County
Due
Tue Nov 10, 2026
Bid bond
not stated
Prequal / license
not stated
Pre-bid
not stated
Estimator brief
Auto-extracted from the public notice · verifyQuoted or extracted from the official notice text by software, not written or reviewed by an engineer. “Not stated” means the notice text we could read doesn't say. Always check the official notice, plans and every addendum before you bid.
- Scope
- proposals from qualified audit firms to provide internal information technology (IT) audit services, including audits and advisory projects .
- Key quantities
- not stated
- Length
- not stated
- Bid bond / security
- not stated
- Performance & payment bonds
- not stated
- Prequalification / licensing
- not stated
- Insurance
- The successful Offeror or c ontractor shall purchase and maintain at c ontractor ’s expense, the following minimum insurance coverage for the period of any c ontract.
- Pre-bid meeting
- not stated
- Bids due
- Tue Nov 10, 2026, 2:30 P M
- Plans & documents
- not stated
Brief generated 2026-11-01 · completeness 2/6
Get bids like this by email
Free during early access: one email a day with new Arkansas bids that match your counties, work types and keywords, with the brief where we have one. No card, nothing is charged.
Get free daily alertsRelated open bids
- 2dIFB10202026 - AVCF Anaplan Managed ServicesUniversity of Arkansas (Fayetteville) · due Tue Nov 3, 2026
- 44dRFP10302026 -Faculty Information Systems (FIS) Solution, Implementation, and Support ServiUniversity of Arkansas (Fayetteville) · due Tue Dec 15, 2026
- 2dSP-27-049-IFB Rifles and Flash HidersState of Arkansas · due Tue Nov 3, 2026
- 2dSP-27-047-IFB Rifle Suppressors and Flash HidersState of Arkansas · due Tue Nov 3, 2026
- 3dSP-27-013-RFQ Medicare Beneficiary Assessment and Planning ServicesState of Arkansas · due Wed Nov 4, 2026
- 11dSP-27-009R-RFP Telehealth Mental Health Services for Public School StudentsState of Arkansas · due Thu Nov 12, 2026
Bid info comes from public agency notices. Always confirm with the issuing agency. Facts above are machine-extracted and may be incomplete. Not engineering, legal or bidding advice.