Get alerts
Home › Arkansas › Independence County
Paving 3d AR · ardot lettings

050439 Hwy. 25 Str. & Apprs. (Independence Co.) (S) Independence County [Route 25]

ARDOT (statewide letting) · Independence County
Official notice ↗
Due
Wed Nov 4, 2026
Bid bond
not stated
Prequal / license
not stated
Pre-bid
not stated

Estimator brief

Auto-extracted from the public notice · verify
Quoted or extracted from the official notice text by software, not written or reviewed by an engineer. “Not stated” means the notice text we could read doesn't say. Always check the official notice, plans and every addendum before you bid.
Scope
To replace one bridge on highway 25 in independence county. This project consists of clearing and grubbing, removal and disposal items, earthwork, aggregate base course, ACHM binder, and surface courses, cold milling asphalt pavement, approach slab and gutters, maintenance of traffic, guardrail, erosion control, rumble stripes, construct one bridge no. 07721 (196.00'), and misc. Items.
Key quantities
Item (as written in the notice)QtyUnit
Clearing24STA
Grubbing24STA
R&d of fence3,276LF
R&d of gates8EACH
R&d of concrete driveways47SQYD
R&d of pipe culverts5EACH
R&d of guardrail450LF
Unclassified excavation6,839CUYD
Compacted embankment30,684CUYD
Soil stabilization100TON
Length
0.434 mile
Bid bond / security
not stated
Performance & payment bonds
not stated
Prequalification / licensing
not stated
Insurance
not stated
Pre-bid meeting
not stated
Bids due
Wed Nov 4, 2026 (time not stated)
Plans & documents
not stated
Federal aid
NHPP-0032(44)
Contract time
520 calendar days

Brief generated 2026-11-01 · completeness 1/6

Get bids like this by email

Free during early access: one email a day with new Arkansas bids that match your counties, work types and keywords, with the brief where we have one. No card, nothing is charged.

Get free daily alerts

Related open bids

All Arkansas bids →

Bid info comes from public agency notices. Always confirm with the issuing agency. Facts above are machine-extracted and may be incomplete. Not engineering, legal or bidding advice.