Paving 9d AR · local (ARDOT-advertised)
Tyronza Hwy. 118 Sidewalk Ph. 1 (Main St) (TAP-24) (S)
City of Tyronza
Due
Tue Nov 10, 2026
Bid bond
not stated
Prequal / license
mentioned
Pre-bid
not stated
Estimator brief
Auto-extracted from the public notice · verifyQuoted or extracted from the official notice text by software, not written or reviewed by an engineer. “Not stated” means the notice text we could read doesn't say. Always check the official notice, plans and every addendum before you bid.
- Scope
- Main Street Tyronza, AR 72386 Separate sealed BIDS for the construction of Tyronza Hwy.118 Sidewalk Ph.
- Key quantities
- not stated
- Length
- not stated
- Bid bond / security
- not stated
- Performance & payment bonds
- not stated
- Prequalification / licensing
- BIDDERS ARE ADVISED that Arkansas State Contractor Licensing Law applies to this project.
- Insurance
- not stated
- Pre-bid meeting
- not stated
- Bids due
- Tue Nov 10, 2026, 11:00 AM
- Plans & documents
- The CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may be examined at the following locations: BOND CONSULTING ENGINEERS EAST, INC.
- Buy America / BABA
- Yes (mentioned in notice)
Brief generated 2026-11-01 · completeness 4/6
Get bids like this by email
Free during early access: one email a day with new Arkansas bids that match your counties, work types and keywords, with the brief where we have one. No card, nothing is charged.
Get free daily alertsRelated open bids
- 3d2026:24 CDBG Asphalt Milling and OverlaysCity of Jonesboro · due Wed Nov 4, 2026
- 3dA10059 Hwy. 49 – Hwy. 44 (S) Phillips County [Route 85]ARDOT (statewide letting) · due Wed Nov 4, 2026
- 3dA20044 Hwy. 165 – Hwy. 152 (S) Arkansas County [Route 130]ARDOT (statewide letting) · due Wed Nov 4, 2026
- 3dA30049 Hwy. 355 – Hwy. 278 (S) Hempstead & Howard Counties [Route 73]ARDOT (statewide letting) · due Wed Nov 4, 2026
- 3d040904 Clear Creek Rd. – I-40 (Phase 1) (F) Crawford County [Route 549]ARDOT (statewide letting) · due Wed Nov 4, 2026
- 3dA40062 Hwy. 8 – South (S) Polk County [Route 375]ARDOT (statewide letting) · due Wed Nov 4, 2026
Bid info comes from public agency notices. Always confirm with the issuing agency. Facts above are machine-extracted and may be incomplete. Not engineering, legal or bidding advice.